Picture of Hi, I am a fresh graduate. I am looking to apply to the Singapore office .May I know the recommended timeline to apply?

Hi, I am a fresh graduate. I am looking to apply to the Singapore office .May I know the recommended timeline to apply?

Picture of Nicolas
1 response

Additional information

Singaporean hoping to work in the singapore office

Remus T. asked a question to Nicolas W.

Category: How to apply

Date asked: Monday, January 10, 2022

Last reviewed: Monday, January 10, 2022

Picture of Nicolas W.

Nicolas W.

Principal

Dear Remus Many thanks for your question. As I am based in Europe, I do not have an in-depth knowledge about the specific application timeline in Singapore. My suggestion would be to reach out to the local HR contact which you will find on the website. In any case, my suggestion would be to plan in some time for the application process. This gives you the time to get well-acquainted with RB, the Singapore office and allows you to prepare for the interviews. I hope this helps. Best, Nicolas

Monday, January 10, 2022

This discussion is closed, so no new comments can be added.

Did you find this discussion helpful?

Related discussions